Photo Credit

Bildung und Vermittlung, Education and Mediation, Exhibition program, Programm zur Ausstellung

Sat, Jul 11, 2020 4 pm

Guided tour through the exhibition "Forrest Bess"

Photo Credit

Bildung und Vermittlung, Education and Mediation, Exhibition program, Programm zur Ausstellung

Wed, Jul 15, 2020 5 pm

Guided tour through the exhibition "Forrest Bess"

Photo Credit

Bildung und Vermittlung, Education and Mediation, Exhibition program, Programm zur Ausstellung

Sat, Jul 18, 2020 4 pm

Guided tour through the exhibition "Forrest Bess"

Photo Credit

Bildung und Vermittlung, Education and Mediation, Exhibition program, Programm zur Ausstellung

Wed, Jul 22, 2020 5 pm

Guided tour through the exhibition "Forrest Bess"

Photo Credit

Bildung und Vermittlung, Education and Mediation, Exhibition program, Programm zur Ausstellung

Sat, Jul 25, 2020 4 pm

Guided tour through the exhibition "Forrest Bess"

Photo Credit

Bildung und Vermittlung, Education and Mediation, Exhibition program, Programm zur Ausstellung

Wed, Jul 29, 2020 5 pm

Guided tour through the exhibition "Forrest Bess"

Photo Credit

Bildung und Vermittlung, Education and Mediation, Exhibition program, Programm zur Ausstellung

Sat, Aug 1, 2020 4 pm

Guided tour through the exhibition "Forrest Bess"

Photo Credit

Bildung und Vermittlung, Education and Mediation, Exhibition program, Programm zur Ausstellung

Wed, Aug 5, 2020 5 pm

Guided tour through the exhibition "Forrest Bess"

Photo Credit

Bildung und Vermittlung, Education and Mediation, Exhibition program, Programm zur Ausstellung

Sat, Aug 8, 2020 4 pm

Guided tour through the exhibition "Forrest Bess"

Photo Credit

Bildung und Vermittlung, Education and Mediation, Exhibition program, Programm zur Ausstellung

Wed, Aug 12, 2020 5 pm

Guided tour through the exhibition "Forrest Bess"

Photo Credit

Bildung und Vermittlung, Education and Mediation, Exhibition program, Programm zur Ausstellung

Sat, Aug 15, 2020 4 pm

Guided tour through the exhibition "Forrest Bess"

Photo Credit

Bildung und Vermittlung, Education and Mediation, Exhibition program, Programm zur Ausstellung

Wed, Aug 19, 2020 5 pm

Guided tour through the exhibition "Forrest Bess"

Photo Credit

Bildung und Vermittlung, Education and Mediation, Exhibition program, Programm zur Ausstellung

Sat, Aug 22, 2020 4 pm

Guided tour through the exhibition "Forrest Bess"

Photo Credit

Bildung und Vermittlung, Education and Mediation, Exhibition program, Programm zur Ausstellung

Wed, Aug 26, 2020 5 pm

Guided tour through the exhibition "Forrest Bess"

Photo Credit

Bildung und Vermittlung, Education and Mediation, Exhibition program, Programm zur Ausstellung

Sat, Aug 29, 2020 4 pm

Guided tour through the exhibition "Forrest Bess"

Photo Credit

Bildung und Vermittlung, Education and Mediation, Exhibition program, Programm zur Ausstellung

Wed, Sep 2, 2020 5 pm

Guided tour through the exhibition "Forrest Bess"

Photo Credit

Bildung und Vermittlung, Education and Mediation, Exhibition program, Programm zur Ausstellung

Sat, Sep 5, 2020 4 pm

Guided tour through the exhibition "Forrest Bess"