Photo Credit

FF - Live at the Fridericianum, FF – Live im Fridericianum

Wed, Sep 30, 2020

Dan Bodan: "Getting Bread"

Photo Credit

FF - Live at the Fridericianum, FF – Live im Fridericianum

Wed, Sep 30, 2020

Keren Cytter: "Chicken on Tostada"

Photo Credit

FF - Live at the Fridericianum, FF – Live im Fridericianum

Wed, Sep 30, 2020

Yu Ji: "PROTRUDE"

Photo Credit
Photo Credit

Education and Mediation, Exhibition program

Wed, Oct 7, 2020 5 pm

Public tour

Photo Credit

Bildung und Vermittlung, Education and Mediation, Exhibition program, Programm zur Ausstellung

Sat, Oct 10, 2020 4 pm

Public tour

Photo Credit

Education and Mediation, Exhibition program

Sun, Oct 11, 2020 3 pm

Public tour

Photo Credit

Education and Mediation, Exhibition program

Wed, Oct 14, 2020 6.30 pm

Open Session

Photo Credit

Bildung und Vermittlung, Education and Mediation, Exhibition program, Programm zur Ausstellung

Sat, Oct 17, 2020 4 pm

Public tour

Photo Credit

Education and Mediation, Exhibition program

Sun, Oct 18, 2020 3 pm

Public tour

Photo Credit

Bildung und Vermittlung, Education and Mediation, Exhibition program, Programm zur Ausstellung

Sat, Oct 24, 2020 4 pm

Public tour

Photo Credit

Education and Mediation, Exhibition program

Sun, Oct 25, 2020 3 pm

Public tour

Photo Credit

Bildung und Vermittlung, Education and Mediation, Exhibition program, Programm zur Ausstellung

Sat, Oct 31, 2020 4 pm

Public tour

Photo Credit

Education and Mediation, Exhibition program

Sun, Nov 1, 2020 3 pm

Public tour

Photo Credit

Bildung und Vermittlung, Education and Mediation, Exhibition program, Programm zur Ausstellung

Sat, Nov 7, 2020 4 pm

Public tour

Photo Credit

Education and Mediation, Exhibition program

Sun, Nov 8, 2020 3 pm

Public tour

Photo Credit

Bildung und Vermittlung, Education and Mediation, Exhibition program, Programm zur Ausstellung

Sat, Nov 14, 2020 4 pm

Public tour

Photo Credit

Education and Mediation, Exhibition program

Sun, Nov 15, 2020 3 pm

Public tour

Photo Credit

Bildung und Vermittlung, Education and Mediation, Exhibition program, Programm zur Ausstellung

Sat, Nov 21, 2020 4 pm

Public tour

Photo Credit

Education and Mediation, Exhibition program

Sun, Nov 22, 2020 3 pm

Public tour

Photo Credit

Bildung und Vermittlung, Education and Mediation, Exhibition program, Programm zur Ausstellung

Sat, Nov 28, 2020 4 pm

Public tour

Photo Credit

Education and Mediation, Exhibition program

Sun, Nov 29, 2020 3 pm

Public tour

Photo Credit

Bildung und Vermittlung, Education and Mediation, Exhibition program, Programm zur Ausstellung

Sat, Dec 5, 2020 4 pm

Public tour

Photo Credit

Education and Mediation, Exhibition program

Sun, Dec 6, 2020 3 pm

Public tour

Photo Credit

Bildung und Vermittlung, Education and Mediation, Exhibition program, Programm zur Ausstellung

Sat, Dec 12, 2020 4 pm

Public tour

Photo Credit

Education and Mediation, Exhibition program

Sun, Dec 13, 2020 3 pm

Public tour

Photo Credit

Bildung und Vermittlung, Education and Mediation, Exhibition program, Programm zur Ausstellung

Sat, Dec 19, 2020 4 pm

Public tour

Photo Credit

Education and Mediation, Exhibition program

Sun, Dec 20, 2020 3 pm

Public tour

Photo Credit

Bildung und Vermittlung, Education and Mediation, Exhibition program, Programm zur Ausstellung

Sat, Dec 26, 2020 4 pm

Public tour

Photo Credit

Education and Mediation, Exhibition program

Sun, Dec 27, 2020 3 pm

Public tour

Photo Credit

Bildung und Vermittlung, Education and Mediation, Exhibition program, Programm zur Ausstellung

Sat, Jan 2, 2021 4 pm

Public tour

Photo Credit

Education and Mediation, Exhibition program

Sun, Jan 3, 2021 3 pm

Public tour

Photo Credit

Bildung und Vermittlung, Education and Mediation, Exhibition program, Programm zur Ausstellung

Sat, Jan 9, 2021 4 pm

Public tour

Photo Credit

Education and Mediation, Exhibition program

Sun, Jan 10, 2021 3 pm

Public tour

Photo Credit

Bildung und Vermittlung, Education and Mediation, Exhibition program, Programm zur Ausstellung

Sat, Jan 16, 2021 4 pm

Public tour

Photo Credit

Education and Mediation, Exhibition program

Sun, Jan 17, 2021 3 pm

Public tour