Photo Credit

To accompany its exhibitions, the Fridericianum offers a program of events specially tailored to introduce the works and overriding themes of each show from a variety of perspectives. This includes lectures and discussions by and with art historians or scholars from other disciplines as well as background discussions with the exhibition curators.

Photo Credit

Guided tour through the exhibition “Forrest Bess”

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020, 4 pm – 5 pm

More
Photo Credit

Guided tour through the exhibition “Forrest Bess”

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020, 3 pm – 4 pm

No prior registration required (10 participants max.)

More
Photo Credit

Guided tour through the exhibition “Forrest Bess”

Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020, 5 pm – 6 pm

No prior registration required (10 participants max.)

More
Photo Credit

Guided tour through the exhibition “Forrest Bess”

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020, 4 pm – 5 pm

More
Photo Credit

Guided tour through the exhibition “Forrest Bess”

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020, 3 pm – 4 pm

No prior registration required (10 participants max.)

More
Photo Credit

Guided tour through the exhibition “Forrest Bess”

Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020, 5 pm – 6 pm

No prior registration required (10 participants max.)

More
Photo Credit

Guided tour through the exhibition “Forrest Bess”

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020, 4 pm – 5 pm

More
Photo Credit

Guided tour through the exhibition “Forrest Bess”

Sunday, Jul 26, 2020, 3 pm – 4 pm

No prior registration required (10 participants max.)

More
Photo Credit

Guided tour through the exhibition “Forrest Bess”

Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020, 5 pm – 6 pm

No prior registration required (10 participants max.)

More
Photo Credit

Guided tour through the exhibition “Forrest Bess”

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020, 4 pm – 5 pm

More
Photo Credit

Guided tour through the exhibition “Forrest Bess”

Sunday, Aug 2, 2020, 3 pm – 4 pm

No prior registration required (10 participants max.)

More
 

Digital tour: “Forrest Bess”

Sunday, Aug 2, 2020, 5 pm – 5.30 pm

Digital tour (in English) of the exhibition Forrest Bess on Instagram live. Follow us on @fridericianum

More
Photo Credit

Guided tour through the exhibition “Forrest Bess”

Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020, 5 pm – 6 pm

No prior registration required (10 participants max.)

More
Photo Credit

Guided tour through the exhibition “Forrest Bess”

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020, 4 pm – 5 pm

More
Photo Credit

Guided tour through the exhibition “Forrest Bess”

Sunday, Aug 9, 2020, 3 pm – 4 pm

No prior registration required (10 participants max.)

More
Photo Credit

Guided tour through the exhibition “Forrest Bess”

Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020, 5 pm – 6 pm

No prior registration required (10 participants max.)

More
Photo Credit

Guided tour through the exhibition “Forrest Bess”

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020, 4 pm – 5 pm

More
Photo Credit

Guided tour through the exhibition “Forrest Bess”

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020, 3 pm – 4 pm

No prior registration required (10 participants max.)

More
Photo Credit

Guided tour through the exhibition “Forrest Bess”

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020, 5 pm – 6 pm

No prior registration required (10 participants max.)

More
Photo Credit

Guided tour through the exhibition “Forrest Bess”

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020, 4 pm – 5 pm

More
Photo Credit

Guided tour through the exhibition “Forrest Bess”

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020, 3 pm – 4 pm

No prior registration required (10 participants max.)

More
Photo Credit

Guided tour through the exhibition “Forrest Bess”

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020, 5 pm – 6 pm

No prior registration required (10 participants max.)

More
Photo Credit

Guided tour through the exhibition “Forrest Bess”

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020, 4 pm – 5 pm

More
Photo Credit

Guided tour through the exhibition “Forrest Bess”

Sunday, Aug 30, 2020, 3 pm – 4 pm

No prior registration required (10 participants max.)

More
Photo Credit

Guided tour through the exhibition “Forrest Bess”

Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020, 5 pm – 6 pm

No prior registration required (10 participants max.)

More
Photo Credit

Guided tour through the exhibition “Forrest Bess”

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020, 4 pm – 5 pm

More
Photo Credit

Finissage: “Forrest Bess”

Sunday, Sep 6, 2020, 2 pm – 6 pm

More
Photo Credit

Guided tour through the exhibition “Forrest Bess”

Sunday, Sep 6, 2020, 3 pm – 4 pm

No prior registration required (10 participants max.)

More
 

Digital tour: “Forrest Bess”

Sunday, Sep 6, 2020, 5 pm – 5.30 pm

Digital tour (in English) of the exhibition Forrest Bess on Instagram live. Follow us on @fridericianum

More