Photo Credit

To accompany its exhibitions, the Fridericianum offers a program of events specially tailored to introduce the works and overriding themes of each show from a variety of perspectives. This includes lectures and discussions by and with art historians or scholars from other disciplines as well as background discussions with the exhibition curators.

Photo Credit

OPENING WEEKEND

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 – Sunday, Oct 4, 2020

We are pleased to welcome you to the opening of Waters’ Witness by Tarek Atoui at the Fridericianum!

More
Photo Credit

Public tour

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020, 5 pm – 6 pm

In the exhibition Waters’ Witness. Wednesdays, 5 pm; Saturdays, 4 pm; and Sundays, 3 pm. The public tours are free…

More
Photo Credit

Public tour

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020, 4 pm – 5 pm

In the exhibition Waters’ Witness. Wednesdays, 5 pm; Saturdays, 4 pm; and Sundays, 3 pm. The public tours are free…

More
Photo Credit

Public tour

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020, 3 pm – 4 pm

In the exhibition Waters’ Witness. Wednesdays, 5 pm; Saturdays, 4 pm; and Sundays, 3 pm. The public tours are free…

More
Photo Credit

Open Session

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020, 6.30 pm – 7.30 pm

Under the direction of Olaf Pyras visitors are invited to explore and interact with The Table of Contents in the…

More
Photo Credit

Public tour

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020, 4 pm – 5 pm

In the exhibition Waters’ Witness. Wednesdays, 5 pm; Saturdays, 4 pm; and Sundays, 3 pm. The public tours are free…

More
Photo Credit

Public tour

Sunday, Oct 18, 2020, 3 pm – 4 pm

In the exhibition Waters’ Witness. Wednesdays, 5 pm; Saturdays, 4 pm; and Sundays, 3 pm. The public tours are free…

More
Photo Credit

Public tour

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020, 4 pm – 5 pm

In the exhibition Waters’ Witness. Wednesdays, 5 pm; Saturdays, 4 pm; and Sundays, 3 pm. The public tours are free…

More
Photo Credit

Public tour

Sunday, Oct 25, 2020, 3 pm – 4 pm

In the exhibition Waters’ Witness. Wednesdays, 5 pm; Saturdays, 4 pm; and Sundays, 3 pm. The public tours are free…

More
Photo Credit

Public tour

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020, 4 pm – 5 pm

In the exhibition Waters’ Witness. Wednesdays, 5 pm; Saturdays, 4 pm; and Sundays, 3 pm. The public tours are free…

More
Photo Credit

Public tour

Sunday, Nov 1, 2020, 3 pm – 4 pm

In the exhibition Waters’ Witness. Wednesdays, 5 pm; Saturdays, 4 pm; and Sundays, 3 pm. The public tours are free…

More
Photo Credit

Public tour

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020, 4 pm – 5 pm

In the exhibition Waters’ Witness. Wednesdays, 5 pm; Saturdays, 4 pm; and Sundays, 3 pm. The public tours are free…

More
Photo Credit

Public tour

Sunday, Nov 8, 2020, 3 pm – 4 pm

In the exhibition Waters’ Witness. Wednesdays, 5 pm; Saturdays, 4 pm; and Sundays, 3 pm. The public tours are free…

More
Photo Credit

Public tour

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020, 4 pm – 5 pm

In the exhibition Waters’ Witness. Wednesdays, 5 pm; Saturdays, 4 pm; and Sundays, 3 pm. The public tours are free…

More
Photo Credit

Public tour

Sunday, Nov 15, 2020, 3 pm – 4 pm

In the exhibition Waters’ Witness. Wednesdays, 5 pm; Saturdays, 4 pm; and Sundays, 3 pm. The public tours are free…

More
Photo Credit

Public tour

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020, 4 pm – 5 pm

In the exhibition Waters’ Witness. Wednesdays, 5 pm; Saturdays, 4 pm; and Sundays, 3 pm. The public tours are free…

More
Photo Credit

Public tour

Sunday, Nov 22, 2020, 3 pm – 4 pm

In the exhibition Waters’ Witness. Wednesdays, 5 pm; Saturdays, 4 pm; and Sundays, 3 pm. The public tours are free…

More
Photo Credit

Public tour

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020, 4 pm – 5 pm

In the exhibition Waters’ Witness. Wednesdays, 5 pm; Saturdays, 4 pm; and Sundays, 3 pm. The public tours are free…

More
Photo Credit

Public tour

Sunday, Nov 29, 2020, 3 pm – 4 pm

In the exhibition Waters’ Witness. Wednesdays, 5 pm; Saturdays, 4 pm; and Sundays, 3 pm. The public tours are free…

More
Photo Credit

Public tour

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020, 4 pm – 5 pm

In the exhibition Waters’ Witness. Wednesdays, 5 pm; Saturdays, 4 pm; and Sundays, 3 pm. The public tours are free…

More
Photo Credit

Public tour

Sunday, Dec 6, 2020, 3 pm – 4 pm

In the exhibition Waters’ Witness. Wednesdays, 5 pm; Saturdays, 4 pm; and Sundays, 3 pm. The public tours are free…

More
Photo Credit

Public tour

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020, 4 pm – 5 pm

In the exhibition Waters’ Witness. Wednesdays, 5 pm; Saturdays, 4 pm; and Sundays, 3 pm. The public tours are free…

More
Photo Credit

Public tour

Sunday, Dec 13, 2020, 3 pm – 4 pm

In the exhibition Waters’ Witness. Wednesdays, 5 pm; Saturdays, 4 pm; and Sundays, 3 pm. The public tours are free…

More
Photo Credit

Public tour

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020, 4 pm – 5 pm

In the exhibition Waters’ Witness. Wednesdays, 5 pm; Saturdays, 4 pm; and Sundays, 3 pm. The public tours are free…

More
Photo Credit

Public tour

Sunday, Dec 20, 2020, 3 pm – 4 pm

In the exhibition Waters’ Witness. Wednesdays, 5 pm; Saturdays, 4 pm; and Sundays, 3 pm. The public tours are free…

More
Photo Credit

Public tour

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020, 4 pm – 5 pm

In the exhibition Waters’ Witness. Wednesdays, 5 pm; Saturdays, 4 pm; and Sundays, 3 pm. The public tours are free…

More
Photo Credit

Public tour

Sunday, Dec 27, 2020, 3 pm – 4 pm

In the exhibition Waters’ Witness. Wednesdays, 5 pm; Saturdays, 4 pm; and Sundays, 3 pm. The public tours are free…

More
Photo Credit

Public tour

Saturday, Jan 2, 2021, 4 pm – 5 pm

In the exhibition Waters’ Witness. Wednesdays, 5 pm; Saturdays, 4 pm; and Sundays, 3 pm. The public tours are free…

More
Photo Credit

Public tour

Sunday, Jan 3, 2021, 3 pm – 4 pm

In the exhibition Waters’ Witness. Wednesdays, 5 pm; Saturdays, 4 pm; and Sundays, 3 pm. The public tours are free…

More
Photo Credit

Public tour

Saturday, Jan 9, 2021, 4 pm – 5 pm

In the exhibition Waters’ Witness. Wednesdays, 5 pm; Saturdays, 4 pm; and Sundays, 3 pm. The public tours are free…

More
Photo Credit

Public tour

Sunday, Jan 10, 2021, 3 pm – 4 pm

In the exhibition Waters’ Witness. Wednesdays, 5 pm; Saturdays, 4 pm; and Sundays, 3 pm. The public tours are free…

More
Photo Credit

Public tour

Saturday, Jan 16, 2021, 4 pm – 5 pm

In the exhibition Waters’ Witness. Wednesdays, 5 pm; Saturdays, 4 pm; and Sundays, 3 pm. The public tours are free…

More
Photo Credit

Public tour

Sunday, Jan 17, 2021, 3 pm – 4 pm

In the exhibition Waters’ Witness. Wednesdays, 5 pm; Saturdays, 4 pm; and Sundays, 3 pm. The public tours are free…

More